Skip to content

BMED Department Directory

Name Title Phone E-mail
Syed Kaleem Ahmed Senior Research Scientist 406-243-4125 syed.ahmed@umontana.edu
Jonathan Andrews Grad Student - Neuro 406-243-6479 jonathan.andrews@umontana.edu
Howard Beall Professor and Vice Chair 406-243-5112 howard.beall@umontana.edu
Celine Beamer Shepherd Research Assistant Professor 406-243-4947 celine.beamer@umontana.edu
Yamina Belabassi Postdoc - Thompson Group 406-243-4124 yamina.belabassi@umontana.edu
Rupa Biswas Grad Student - Tox 406-243-4389 rupa.biswas@umontana.edu
Michael Braden Research Assistant Professor 406 243-6069 michael.braden@mso.umt.edu
Richard Bridges Regents Professor & Chair 406-243-4972 richard.bridges@umontana.edu
Diane Brooks Research Specialist 406-243-4759 diane.brooks@umontana.edu
Traci Brown Grad Student - Tox 406-243-4389 traci.brown@umontana.edu
Mary Buford Research Specialist 406-243-4579 mary.buford@umontana.edu
Nicole Byrnes Grad Student - Neuro 406-243-2952 nicole.byrnes@umontana.edu
Lilian Calderón-Garcidueñas Associate Professor 406-243-4785 lilian.calderon@mso.umt.edu
Fernando Cardozo-Pelaez Associate Professor 406-243-4025 fernando.cardozo@mso.umt.edu
Sophia Carvalho Grad Student - Tox 406-243-6354 sophia.carvalho@umontana.edu
Chih-Kai Chao Postdoc - Thompson Group 406-243-4124 chih-kai.chao@umontana.edu
Yoon Hee Cho Assistant Professor, Center for Environmental Health Science 406-243-4529 yoonhee.cho@umontana.edu
Sonja Christensen Grad Student - Tox 406-243-6354 sonja.christensen@umontana.edu
Douglas Coffin Professor 406-243-4723 douglas.coffin@mso.umt.edu
Rachel Dalton Research Assistant N/A rachel.dalton@umontana.edu
Dianne DeCamp Research Associate Professor 406-243-4827 dianne.decamp@mso.umt.edu
Fanny Diaz Postdoc - Thompson Group 406-243-4354 fanny.diaz@umontana.edu
Philippe Diaz Research Associate Professor 406-243-4362 philippe.diaz@mso.umt.edu
Nathan Duncan Grad Student - Med Chem 406-243-4125 nathan.duncan@umontana.edu
Tim Edwards Financial Administrator CHPBS 406-243-4700 timothy.edwards@mso.umt.edu

The University of Montana-Missoula
The Department of Biomedical & Pharmaceutical Sciences
32 Campus Drive, Skaggs 395
Missoula, MT 59812-1552
Phone 406.243.4767 Fax: 406.243.5228
Email: biomed@umontana.edu

glqxz9283 sfy39587p06