Skip to content

CSFN PI Directory

Name Title Phone E-mail
Celine Beamer Shepherd Research Assistant Professor 406-243-4947 celine.beamer@umontana.edu
John Bermingham PhD, MRI PI 406-452-6208 jrbjr@mri.montana.edu
Michael Braden Research Assistant Professor 406 243-6069 michael.braden@mso.umt.edu
Roger Bradley Associate Professor 406-994-7680 rbradley@montana.edu
Richard Bridges Regents Professor & Chair 406-243-4972 richard.bridges@umontana.edu
Deborah Cabin MRI PI 406-452-6208 deb@mri.montana.edu
Lilian Calderón-Garcidueñas Associate Professor 406-243-4785 lilian.calderon@mso.umt.edu
Fernando Cardozo-Pelaez Associate Professor 406-243-4025 fernando.cardozo@mso.umt.edu
George Carlson PhD, MRI PI 406-452-6208 gac@mri.montana.edu
Sarah Certel Assistant Professor 406-243-6479 sarah.certel@umontana.edu
Chris Comer Dean, Professor 406-243-2632 chris.comer@mso.umt.edu
Dianne DeCamp Research Associate Professor 406-243-4827 dianne.decamp@mso.umt.edu
Philippe Diaz Research Associate Professor 406-243-4362 philippe.diaz@mso.umt.edu
Lynn George Research Professor 406-223-7638 lgeorge@montana.edu
John Gerdes Professor 406-243-4084 john.gerdes@mso.umt.edu
Charles Gray Professor 406-994-7338 cmgray@cns.montana.edu
Mark Grimes Associate Professor 406-243-4977 mark.grimes@mso.umt.edu
Jesse Hay Associate Director, Center for Structural and Functional Neuroscience 406-243-2381 jesse.hay@mso.umt.edu
Thomas Hughes Associate Professor, Department Head 406-994-5395 thughes@montana.edu
Darrell Jackson Associate Professor 406-243-5761 darrell.jackson@mso.umt.edu
Gwen Jacobs Professor 406-994-7334 gwen@cns.montana.edu
Leonid Kalachev Professor 406-243-4373 kalachev@mso.umt.edu
Michael Kavanaugh Director, Center for Structural and Functional Neuroscience 406-243-4398 michael.kavanaugh@mso.umt.edu
Josh Lawrence Assistant Professor 406-243-6486 josh.lawrence@mso.umt.edu
Frances Lefcort Professor 406-994-5656 lefcort@montana.edu

The University of Montana-Missoula
The Department of Biomedical & Pharmaceutical Sciences
32 Campus Drive, Skaggs 395
Missoula, MT 59812-1552
Phone 406.243.4767 Fax: 406.243.5228
Email: biomed@umontana.edu

glqxz9283 sfy39587p06